For Any Inquiries, Please Contact Us – We’re Happy to Help!
The conference mail address is:


The Video Game Cultures 2023 Organising Chairs are:
Felix Schniz (
René Schallegger (
Charlotte Stevens (
Nick Webber (
Katja Aller (
Elizabeth Neumann (
Ylva Schütz
Matthew Hellenbrand


The Video Game Cultures Advisory Board are:
Timothy Christopher (University of Texas at Dallas)
Monica Evans (University of Texas at Dallas)
Ewan Kirkland (University of Brighton)
Daniel Riha (Charles University Prague)
René Schallegger (University of Klagenfurt)
Felix Schniz (University of Klagenfurt)
Charlotte Stevens (Birmingham City University)
Nick Webber (Birmingham City University)


The Inviting Organisational Units are:
ITEC – Information Technology (Faculty of Technical Sciences) and the Department of English (Faculty of Humanities)


Alpen-Adria-Universitaet Klagenfurt
Universitaetsstrasse 65-67
9020 Klagenfurt, Austria